Original-Research: EPTI AB - von GBC AG

Einstufung von GBC AG zu EPTI AB

Unternehmen: EPTI AB

ISIN: SE0013774668

Anlass der Studie:

Empfehlung: International Investment Forum

Letzte Ratingänderung:

Analyst: Matthias Greiffenberger, Felix Haugg

Upcoming Investor Event:

EPTI to present at digital International Investment Forum (IIF)

On May 19, the IIF International Investment Forum will take place. At this

forum, EPTI AB will also present its business model and current business

development.

Presentation slot:

EPTI AB (ISIN: SE0013774668)

05.20 am EST (New York, Toronto time)

11.20 am CEST (Frankfurt, Paris time)

05.20 pm HKT (Hong Kong, Perth, Singapore time)

Speaker: Arli Mujkic, CEO

The International Investment Forum (IIF) is a live, digital-only event that

provides access to publicly traded companies from the small- and mid-cap

segments around the world. Speakers on May 19, 2022 will be board members

of publicly traded companies from the technology, commodities, security,

medical, logistics and aerospace sectors.

The program with schedule can be found at the following link:

https://ii-forum.com/timetable-all-events/

The registration for this event is available at the following link:

https://bit.ly/3MpOJ8o

Die vollständige Analyse können Sie hier downloaden:

http://www.more-ir.de/d/24181.pdf

Kontakt für Rückfragen

GBC AG

Halderstraße 27

86150 Augsburg

0821 / 241133 0

research@gbc-ag.de

Offenlegung möglicher Interessenskonflikte nach § 85 WpHG und Art. 20 MAR. Beim oben analysierten Unternehmen ist folgender möglicher Interessenkonflikt gegeben: (5a,11); Einen Katalog möglicher Interessenkonflikte finden Sie unter:

http://www.gbc-ag.de/de/Offenlegung

-übermittelt durch die EQS Group AG.-

Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung bzw. Research ist alleine der Herausgeber bzw.

Ersteller der Studie verantwortlich. Diese Meldung ist keine Anlageberatung

oder Aufforderung zum Abschluss bestimmter Börsengeschäfte.